Server Features

The goal of the server is to create an environment for True PVP players that is free from mods and offline raiding. Great for new players and players who like the wildlife & survival aspects of Dayz.

  • Max Players: 30
  • Map: Chernarus
  • IP: 185.38.151.13:2302
  • Restarts: 7am EST - 12PM GMT
  • Mods: NONE
  • Playstyle: PVP
  • Disocrd: https://discord.gg/AWjMpVwmTT
  • Less Zombies
  • Increased Wildlife.
  • No domesticated animals.
  • Improved Structure Placement. Build anywhere.
  • Base Damage Disabled but you can still take base parts down normally.
  • Time Acceleration x 1 hour. Nights last about an hour.
  • Server Restart every 24 hours at 07:00 AM EST - 11:00 AM GMT. This forces players to explore for loot.
  • Persistance is backed up every hour.
  • Essential Loot is sligthly increased.
  • Useless items removed.
  • LockPicks are rare.
  • Less rain.
  • AKM & M4 rare at military locations like before the contaminatin zones.
  • You start with full food and water. Remeber this is a PVP server, we want to be able to get back to our death site.
  • You start with a pistol, a pipe, headtorch, 2 bandages, heatpack, 9v, decent clothes, and some food and water.
  • Click below to view Community Map
    https://www.izurvive.com/?group=Playityourway&secret=PIYW